The Planning & Development Services Department is comprised of three (3) main divisions.

The Planning Division oversees zoning, land use entitlements, and land use violations.

The Building Division oversees construction permitting, mobile home parks and code violations.

The Parks & Recreation Division oversees the County’s eight parks throughout the Imperial Valley.

These three divisions are supported by staff in the Administrative and Accounting Divisions.

Organizational Chart

Site Search
Privacy Policy